- Any Market plans or Inventory plans previously created using the Workspace Classic module are accessible in the new Workspace module. Users will need to rerun any Inventory plans when opening the plan for the first time in the new Workspace module. This can be done by clicking the Re-Generate button in the Define Parameters area of the module
- In Explore, when saving work as a new plan, users will now choose to save as a Market or Inventory Plan and be directed to the new Workspace when choosing the "Save & Go to Scenario" button
- Inventory Plans with a specific date range can now have their dates updated on the spot level via the update measures button
- The Persons 0+ yrs audience is no longer being duplicated in plan generation when switching from Market Plan to Inventory Plan
- When editing a generated Inventory Plan, selecting to cancel the Market Auto-Assignment for new spot IDs no long clears the user's previously selected filters
- The overriding specific inventory flight dates message is now displaying correctly
Please sign in to leave a comment.